Memorial Day weekend.

28 May

I didn’t wave any flags but I have officially lived here for two years and that was worth memorializing.

Two years ago I wrote somebody this email:

I ate lunch with a girl from class today named [cinnamon tingle]. I think we could be friends.

Aw. We went to my favorite bakery twice.

CIMG5734

I brought my temporary charge and he tried to be so good.

CIMG5736

Then we stopped at a garage sale and I bought a Choose Your Own Adventure book about space specifically for my bathroom.

Leave a Reply

