A game of HORSESHOES!

22 May

Text message from Seelander: “Come to tennessee.” 

For the cut salty boys who love to get drunk? TEMPTING. What’s hotter than a man casually backing a trailer into a gas station? I mean it.

Anyway, receiving this text made me happy because 1) Seelander! 2)I love being invited to things and 3)it immediately put this song in my head.

One Response to “A game of HORSESHOES!”

  1. radioloveless 05/23/09 at 3:42 pm #

    Goodness, that just reminded me of being 15 again.

Leave a Reply

