Sweater Thursday LI

7 May

CIMG5704

A new cardigan! Excellent for making happy hour a civilized and sensible choice.

This morning on my way to work in my typical rainy day boots and skirt ensemble, I passed a man smirking in a wheelchair with a beagle on a leash. As I smiled upon his beagle, the man said, “Nice legs. Killer.”

(He was smoking a cigarette and I was listening to my iPod pretty loud (MIKA – Billy Brown), so really he could have said anything. I am choosing to accept a compliment that may or may not have been offered, and I’m saving it for another rainy day.)

Leave a Reply

