Sweater Thursday IL

23 Apr

cimg5677I took this picture in the locker room of my gym, post-shower. A few weeks ago I saw a girl in a sports bra taking pictures of herself in this same mirror. Perhaps she was just tracking her fitness goals, but I thought, people are getting dressed in here. This is not an appropriate place for cameras! I think I furrowed my brow at her. But then I did this. The lesson: never say never.

Is this cheap Target cardigan a repeat? I don’t know. I am too lazy to look it up. I have started belting everything and you can’t stop me.

Leave a Reply

