He’s tanner than I thought he would be.*

5 Mar

It was 68 degrees in Iowa today. Maybe hotter. Too warm for any of my freshly dry-cleaned cashmere blends. I have no sweater to share. Instead, I give you Bordain and his meat stick, dedicated to Diana, who is also hot for him, and courtesy of The Rogue Baker who emailed it to me (perhaps he doesn’t want credit).

meatstick

*Do you think this is photoshopped? I’m not familiar with his tattoos but those are definitely his feet.

5 Responses to “He’s tanner than I thought he would be.*”

  1. radioloveless 03/6/09 at 4:46 pm #

    This man is beautiful.

  2. Diana 03/8/09 at 3:27 am #

    whoa.

  3. Jason 03/8/09 at 7:04 pm #

    But is he throwing a gang sign?

  4. schmatie 03/14/09 at 8:08 am #

    why isn’t he smoking?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Date with Bourdain « The Kee - 01/10/10

    […] he’ll be sharing stories and taking questions from the audience.  I know my brothers and Jobonga all love him and would have tons to ask, but I am […]

Leave a Reply

