Sweater Thursday XLIV

26 Feb

cimg5362I actually wore this sweater dress to work today but I have been lounging in this one for about 6 hours, so I say it counts. It’s a black turtle that I accidently washed on warm. Now I have another cropped one on my hands.

Barely pictured, propping me up: a new pillow from Target! Extra firm for side sleepers. I love bedtime again.

Not pictured: my new haircut. The jury is still out.

One Response to “Sweater Thursday XLIV”

  1. Jason 03/3/09 at 10:47 pm #

    Yay for the Yiddish Policeman’s Union!

Leave a Reply

