Sweater Thursday XXXVII

1 Jan

cimg4900

Another holiday edition of Sweater Thursday! I started 2009 off right with the same thing I wore last night to ring it in: a sweater dress. I can’t get enough of this fine gauge merino wool. I am holding the poker because Katie is about to make a fire with the wood I gathered. Apparently that is my job around here. Even my dad makes me do it.

6 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXXVII”

  1. cinnamon tingle 01/1/09 at 9:34 pm #

    what is that sticking out of your sock? Bart seems interested.

  2. jobonga 01/1/09 at 10:08 pm #

    Ha. I think some snow got on the lens when I was foraging for wood.

  3. archivnoten 01/1/09 at 11:06 pm #

    I loves me a good sweater dress, but I can’t decide if I like it or the socks better.

  4. schmatie 01/2/09 at 10:00 am #

    are those american apparel socks? their website seems to promise a lot of tall options. I’m always wary someone else’s “knee-high” will equate to my “mid-calf.” not cool.

  5. jobonga 01/2/09 at 11:18 am #

    They are from Target!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweater Thursday XLIII « jobonga - 02/25/09

    […] Sweater Thursday XLIV begins. Last week was busy and I forgot it was Thursday and I got caught in a repeat sweater dress. But this time, I wore it over […]

Leave a Reply

