Sweater Thursday XXXV

24 Dec

I know I’m almost a week late on this. Have you been refreshing this page for six days in anticipation? My stats tell me you have not. Anyway, Sweater Thursday happened last week and it was a community edition. And my first night of freedom after handing in my final papers. Those are celebratory beers on the table.

cimg4741

No idea idea who this guy is, but he did agree to be photographed for the internet. Doesn’t he look vaguely uncomfortable?

cimg4756

3 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXXV”

  1. Nick 12/25/08 at 11:10 am #

    I believe I can interpret the mystery man’s thoughts:
    “I just wanted to come to the MIll and have a PBR. I thought these people were fellow hipsters, but I’m beginning to think they are cloaked alphas. That one chick is definitely pissed about something, so I’m guessing she is more hipster than the rest. Who is that girl who won’t stop talking about hypotheticals? Does anyone like her? “

  2. cinnamon tingle 12/25/08 at 9:34 pm #

    Who you callin’ a pissed alpha? That’s my smug look.

  3. jobonga 12/25/08 at 11:21 pm #

    Is there something dangling from his ear?

Leave a Reply

