Sweater Thursday XXXIII

4 Dec

cimg4685-1

A cap-sleeve mock-turtle. Because I have mixed feelings about short-sleeved sweaters, I don’t think I’ve ever worn this before.

Here is how it looks when I’m levitating out the door in a tractor beam.

cimg4675

Cinnamon Tingle in a lovely knitted number, showcasing her digitization skills. Hire her. And me.

cimg4696

Sources tell me Chris was in a sweater at work today and, due to my tardiness, I missed it. Chris, I am cursing that cup of coffee I stopped for and requesting a late submission of you wearing sweater while eating a microwave burrito. Or, you know, humor me again next week.

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXXIII”

  1. wb001i 12/4/08 at 11:07 pm #

    I can never decide if I love the anticipation of your fashionably-late Sweater Thursday posts or if I hate how you make me wait all day every week.

  2. cinnamon tingle 12/4/08 at 11:40 pm #

    whoa. you have a glowing portal to a parallel universe and all i get is freaking towel service?? I’m asking Mark for a rent break.

Leave a Reply

