Sweater Thursday XXVIII

30 Oct

That’s right. I did it again. Double. Sweaters. Maybe it’s hard to make out because of the overexposure, but just think of that as the gorgeousness of the day creeping in. I found the blue tank sweater on a sales rack, the pink cropped cardigan found me at a thrift store.

My fears about the sustainability of Sweater Thursday were ungrounded. It is so strong.

(Though I’m pretty sure archivnoten of priscillaneous is holding out on us. She’s a librarian. I know she can rock at least one cardigan. Yes, I’m getting greedy now.)

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXVIII”

  1. archivnoten 11/1/08 at 11:12 pm #

    Game on Jobonga. I definitely need to start chronicling the wearing, because it’s happening, and I’ve just added a bunch into rotation since the temp is dropping in the windy city. It’ll take time until I’m up to the sophistication of two at once.

    How do you feel about tweed Wednesday? The other W couldn’t get on board with that idea,

  2. jobonga 11/5/08 at 11:24 pm #

    I hope you are about to BRING IT tomorrow.

    Re: tweed Wednesday. I think I have enough tweed to do it exactly twice, but let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

