Crafty lady

25 Sep

What can’t Darcy do? Right now she’s on a felt kick. Check out the tissue holder her starfish hands made for me, prefilled with tissues even. I can’t wait to get sick.

3 Responses to “Crafty lady”

  1. Darcy 09/26/08 at 7:41 am #

    oh tiny baby starfish hands. I salute you.

  2. wb 09/26/08 at 9:23 am #

    Are you saluting your own hands? And if so, what’s actually doing the saluting. Also, how egotistical.

  3. Darcy 09/26/08 at 2:32 pm #

    I am saluting my own hands. I will make one of my mignon use their hands to salute my own. I can’t help that my tiny baby starfish hands make works of art using felt and imagination. If that is egotistical, then fine.

Leave a Reply

