Refresh your browser.

25 Apr

Come out of your reader to see my new header. Yes it is Friday night. I’ve had a long day in a long week. This is how I kick back with a box of wine.

7 Responses to “Refresh your browser.”

  1. Darcy 04/26/08 at 7:50 am #

    love it.

  2. wb 04/26/08 at 8:03 am #

    I feel really good about my bed being in your header. Are you actually routinely underestimated?

  3. cinnamon tingle 04/26/08 at 9:45 am #

    i like it. you’re a comic strip. like garfield minus garfield, except without the manic depression

  4. jobonga 04/26/08 at 11:52 am #

    wb, you just underestimated me.

  5. katie 04/26/08 at 3:34 pm #

    love love love. you you you.

  6. wb 04/28/08 at 1:02 pm #

    Or did I over-estimate you?

  7. Lucia 04/29/08 at 9:27 am #

    delightful! but I do wish some shoes made it in somehow. or a sweater.

Leave a Reply

