Sweater Thursday XXV.

24 Apr

The Wedge is a new addition inside my regular coffee shop. Good pizza. By the slice. Practically in my living room. Jason alerted me mere hours after it opened its doors with an email: “Welcome to your new life of being fat, broke, and caffeinated.” How did he know?

Repeat tee. My, she looks angry today.

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXV.”

  1. wb 04/25/08 at 1:55 pm #

    This may be the only time I ever say this, I love that graphic tee under sweater look. Unlike other GT+S combos which ruin botyhe the T and the S, this one really works. It’s like she’s hinding in there, peaking out, just waiting for some Zombie to come by so she can Lady Flip their ass back to hell.

  2. wb 04/25/08 at 1:56 pm #

    I’m not sure what happened up there, but ‘botyhe’ is supposed to mean ‘both’.

Leave a Reply

