Sweater Thursday XXIII.

11 Apr

gem sweater

Yesterday’s sweater is my gem sweater, the very one I wore to see Leslie Hall, lady rapper and gem sweater curator. It’s fancy.

fancy chugging coffee

I guess I drink coffee like I drink beer. That’s my shotgunning stance.

One Response to “Sweater Thursday XXIII.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweater Thursday XXVII « jobonga - 10/23/08

    […] true that you’ve seen this gem sweater before, but don’t be mad, because you’ve never seen it with a sweater dress before. […]

Leave a Reply

