Sweater Thursday XXII.

27 Mar

cimg2615.jpg

I chose this white cardigan to go with my new Leslie Hall shirt because I think it makes the blood-stained teeth really pop.

I am back in Iowa City now but just barely. Even with a new battery and a new alternator ($500 if you’re keeping track), that low battery light haunted me most of the way home. And I’m not sure but I think my car is about to barf up a transmission, too. I don’t think the RPM needle should be cranking up and down while it idles.

3 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XXII.”

  1. Darcy 03/27/08 at 4:43 pm #

    you beat me to it.

  2. Jill 03/27/08 at 8:53 pm #

    Wow, Sweater Thursday XXII. It makes me sad that winter is lasting so long.

  3. wb 04/3/08 at 6:43 pm #

    How exactly does one write on that chalkboard when there’s a desk full of circa 2002 computers in front of it?

Leave a Reply

