Sweater Thursday placeholder

14 Feb

I’m not wearing a sweater today. I’m sorry. I was running late this morning and grabbed what I thought was a cardigan but it wasn’t. I might change into one later.

PSA: In case you want to write for Essay Tuesday this month and you don’t know to check 11frogs for the topic announcement, here it is:

Tomorrow you can do anything you want, no regrets, no consequences. What do you do? Describe your day.

So far I know my day will begin with not scalding my mouth with coffee like it does every other morning.

Leave a Reply

