Sweater Thursday XVI.

7 Feb

cimg2097.jpg

This sweater is pretty clean but it smells a tiny bit like the Kank. I know the Sweater Thursday showcase has been pretty uninspiring lately, but I really need to make a trip to the dry cleaners. This was on clearance at Banana Republic and the woman at the checkout counter commended my good find.

Here’s another shot of it from the weekend.

cimg1843-1.jpg

Don’t let his face fool you. He is just intoxicated. With my freshly laundered scent. And maybe a little thrown by my Old Spice deodorant.

[Edited to add: This was my 100th post. I rock!]

One Response to “Sweater Thursday XVI.”

  1. wb 02/7/08 at 5:44 pm #

    And a little bit of monkey.

Leave a Reply

