I’m famous.

23 Jan

The taco instructor interviewed me about Jobonga for the NerdGirls’ first podcast of 2008. Check it out on NerdGirlTalking if you want proof that I’m bad at talking. You should of course listen to the whole thing but I make an appearance around minute 18. Do I always sound that congested? And surprise! I talk about Whitney a lot.

2 Responses to “I’m famous.”

  1. wb 01/23/08 at 6:08 pm #

    The difference between male Ashleys and me is that I have one, very specific, person to focus my disdain on, Cissy Houston. They, on the other hand, just have American mothers’ addiction to giving their daughters boys’ names in general.

  2. tommy 01/25/08 at 9:28 am #

    I too have been threatened by Whitney’s “I’ll start a blog for you”. Thankfully, Scrabulous keeps him too busy.

Leave a Reply

