Sweater Thursday XIII.

10 Jan

I know I’ve missed the last two weeks of sweater posting, but getting angry won’t change anything. I’ve been wearing a lot of sweaters. I have no excuses. Try not to get distracted by the wood paneling and let’s just focus on what’s important – my new red sweater. You’ve actually seen this one before. I’m so glad Santa reads my blog. Special feature: pockets.

cimg1438.jpg

What? Oh, that’s my sexy new Thermos, purchased on clearance at Target for $9.99. I’ve been using it to lug home-brewed coffee to work rather than buy a cup on the way, so it’s saving me about $3 a day. Sometimes you have to spend money to make money. I call her Stanley.

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XIII.”

  1. wb 01/11/08 at 12:33 am #

    Hello, Stanley. My name’s Whitney. I feel like we have a great deal in common (I’m sorry you have a boy’s name). I think you’re pretty. I like sweaters with pockets.

  2. Darcy 01/11/08 at 8:52 am #

    I like tights.

Leave a Reply

