Sweater Thursday XII.

20 Dec

 100_1616.jpg

I’ll be honest. Today I’m actually wearing the sweater featured in Sweater Thursday II but this is the sweater I wore on Tuesday. It is distinct because it was clean that day. I haven’t done any laundry since I went home for Thanksgiving. What are your thoughts on wearing black and brown together?

Congratulations, Sweater Thursday. You are three months old today. You can hold up your  head  now and with a little work we can get you to smile!

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XII.”

  1. shawn 12/20/07 at 5:06 pm #

    i used to swear by black and brown. wore it every day. i’ve since moved on to black and gray, but still respect the old combo.

  2. schmatie 12/24/07 at 1:33 am #

    black and brown is good…just like any style choice; if you GO WITH IT it works. If you are nervous or ask people if it looks alright, then it will most definitely look stupid. I’ve taken scarf-wearing to a whole new indoor level. My fans seem to like it. I liked your graphic tee under a sweater option, I was/am convinced.

Leave a Reply

