Sweater Thursday XI.

14 Dec

 photo-6.jpg

A brown v-neck in the mac lab. I am wearing it over my Corduroy Appreciation Club t-shirt. It says “11 is a number which resembles cordurouy. The Corduroy Appreciation Club.” Obviously, I side with Darcy in the sweater-worn-with-graphic-tee: y or n debate. Note the taco instructor in the background. In this context, she is a photos-on-macs instructor. I continue to find innovative ways to capture myself without a camera. Because I am a “narcissist extraordinaire,” apparently.

2 Responses to “Sweater Thursday XI.”

  1. Darcy 12/14/07 at 11:34 pm #

    You can flip the pics in photobooth so your kickass graphic tee reads correctly.

  2. Lucia 12/17/07 at 2:36 pm #

    I want to tell you that I applaud your fortitude in doing 6 gifts. I couldn’t comment on your post though as I couldn’t commit to 9 gifts. 9 is just too many.
    I like the sweater and graphic tee combo.

Leave a Reply

