Looks like a first grade spelling test.

13 Dec

I ran my site through a tag cloud generator to see which 100 words I use most often. No real surprises. “My” was the runaway winner and I guess that implies that I talk about stuff I own. (This demo clouds a web page, not a whole site, so if you want to try it on your blog, you have to dump all of your archives onto the front page first.)

tag-cloud.gif


2 Responses to “Looks like a first grade spelling test.”

  1. Lucia 12/13/07 at 3:38 pm #

    want to point out – Whitney gets a lot of play!

  2. wb 12/13/07 at 5:55 pm #

    I think this justifies my own tag on your blog.

Leave a Reply

