Sweater Thursday X.

6 Dec

I haven’t done anything about my nonfunctional camera yet, so this week I bring you sweaters that I want to be wearing. This will come in handy when you’re wandering around the mall wondering what to buy me for Christmas. You can find all of these at J.Crew because they understand my lofty, wool-blended heart. I wear a size M.

A shawl-collar to quiet my shawl-collar cravings.

shawlneck-sweater1.jpg

And another.

shawl2.jpg

A hip cardigan for my hip life.

cardigan2.jpg

This counts. It’s a sweater made to look like a dress. Clever!

sweater-dress.jpg

4 Responses to “Sweater Thursday X.”

  1. Darcy 12/6/07 at 5:21 pm #

    i have the green one in blue and gray. Its wonderful. I highly recommend it.

  2. Amber 12/8/07 at 11:24 pm #

    I think I just put all these sweaters on my christmas list. yup. I appreciate how you have made me excited about sweaters again.

  3. Alisa 09/28/08 at 4:43 am #

    I’m not a big fan of J.Crew clothing, but have to admit that this season J.Crew has great colors. I can’t wait to try on their new white t-shirt with a chiffon rose applique…

    Laurela Fashion Blog
    http://www.laurela.us

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweater Thursday XIII. « jobonga - 01/10/08

    […] and let’s just focus on what’s important – my new red sweater. You’ve actually seen this one before. I’m so glad Santa reads my blog. Special feature: […]

Leave a Reply

