Who would I do and a hat #5.

29 Nov

I lost my camera battery two weeks ago because I am less responsible when I’m wearing a mustache. I’m going to have to limp along here until I invest in either a new battery or a new camera.

avatarhat.jpg

I bought this hat after a job interview for a job I didn’t get. It’s an appropriate one to paint rather than photograph because I can’t find it, but that’s what it looks like. That’s not really what I look like. That looks like Frodo Baggins. Also pictured is my dead camera.

Now that that’s out of the way, who would I do?

andrewbird.jpg

Andrew Bird. I tried to aim a little higher this time because my choices have been disturbing people. He’s a mean whistler. And I hear he has a big phonograph.

2 Responses to “Who would I do and a hat #5.”

  1. Leigha 11/30/07 at 9:19 am #

    I am feeling super bad that I don’t know these people that you want to sleep with. Well, okay I knew Buble, but probably not if he just walked up to me on the street. Here you are offering to withstand Jeff Goldblum’s talking just to wait until I arrive and give him to me, and I couldn’t even identify yours. I probably sat next to one of them in an airplane and didn’t know it.
    Also, I think it is TERRIBLE that W continues to destroy cameras! Don’t think that this wasn’t his fault, he might not have actually been physically involved, but somehow is psychic power is camera destruction.

  2. jobonga 11/30/07 at 11:59 am #

    You’re right. I don’t think I’ve been blaming W enough for my disappearing battery. He probably threw it out the car window when I was trying to barf.

Leave a Reply

