Who would I do and a hat #4.

18 Nov

Fourth installment of who would I do and a hat.

First, a bucket hat.

p1010142.jpg

I think this hat is a little bit The Hamburgler, but my nephew L. said it made me look French and I won’t argue.

And now, who would I do?

levine1.jpg

Ted Levine, aka Captain Leland Stottlemeyer from Monk. I think it’s the mustache. And his deep mumbly voice. Here he is talking about what it would be like if we met at a bar. That is unfortunate.

4 Responses to “Who would I do and a hat #4.”

  1. tommy 11/19/07 at 10:54 am #

    um, have you seen The Silence of the Lambs? Buffalo Bill dancing in the trenchcoat, applying lipstick, with his junk tucked…haunting. Haunting.

  2. jobonga 11/19/07 at 3:32 pm #

    No, I haven’t seen it, but I just read this on imdb and now I don’t want to do him anymore.

    After his terrifying turn as “Buffalo Bill” in The Silence of the Lambs (1991), he’s had some trouble getting parts other than sadistic psychopaths. He generally tries to choose parts more along the lines of ordinary family men and unfriendly co-workers to get away from the creepy shadow of “Buffalo Bill”.

  3. tommy 11/19/07 at 3:45 pm #

    I’m glad I could talk you out of debasing yourself with a 50 year old, married man.

  4. PHiL 11/20/07 at 10:31 am #

    Given selections made heretofore, I hope you find me repellant.

Leave a Reply

