Who would I do and a hat #2.

12 Nov

The second installment of who would I do and a hat.

Another hat.

This is the first hat I acquired in my current collection. The colors are drab and it’s shapeless but it worked well with long hair. It’s the one I sleep in when my apartment is really cold because it’s so comfy.

Now, who would I do?

buble2.jpg

Another Canadian, Michael Buble (boob-lay). I just want to jump him. He is often played in Italian restaurants and on my iPod. I swoon for his croon. When I say I like chubby boys, he is what I am talking about. Are you wondering why his back-up music ranges from truly musical to on par with Celine Dion? Me, too. Maybe his producer is a functioning alcoholic. Here is Bouble singing Spider Man with his ultra hot mouth. Uh oh. My internet research has uncovered mommy issues. He’s still attractive when I watch that on mute so he stays.

buble.jpg

3 Responses to “Who would I do and a hat #2.”

  1. Darcy 11/12/07 at 2:15 pm #

    I like to sing along to his songs in secret.

  2. loud 11/13/07 at 12:25 am #

    He always saves the last dance for ME!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The answer is none. None more paranoid. « jobonga - 11/13/07

    […] jobonga it’s fun to say. « Who would I do and a hat #2. […]

Leave a Reply

