I did this.

9 Nov

Mike Wright wins! And Jobonga played a key role. (Look under blogs.) Wooo democracy!

2 Responses to “I did this.”

  1. Darcy 11/9/07 at 10:35 am #

    I am proud of your civic duty doing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gotta represent. « jobonga - 12/9/07

    […] I just risked a dangerous wintry mix to see Obama and Oprah in Cedar Rapids. It rocked. With my successful Mike Wright stumping, I proved that, like Oprah, I have power. And, also like Oprah, I officially endorse […]

Leave a Reply

