Sweater Thursday VI.

8 Nov

 p1010122-1.jpg

This week I am showcasing the softest sweater in my closet. It’s cashmere. I purchased it back when I thought I could afford cashmere, but in fact I’m probably still paying interest on it. I love the chocolately cables and the three-quarter sleeves.

p1010123.jpg

And here’s a picture I am saving for my eharmony profile.

p1010124.jpg

(Except that you can see all the clutter on my floor. I just step over it. No big deal.) Doesn’t it make you want to email me and possibly meet at a later date?

5 Responses to “Sweater Thursday VI.”

  1. Darcy 11/8/07 at 2:43 pm #

    you look hot in cashmere. Keep it up. men are going to be breaking down your door.

  2. shawn 11/8/07 at 4:01 pm #

    Oooh, total online dating photo. and as long as there are no lifelike dollbabies in that clutter on the floor, I think you’ll be fine…

  3. wb 11/8/07 at 6:11 pm #

    Joanna, I hope that this does not result in you having as many eBoyfriends as Darcy does.

  4. Darcy 11/9/07 at 10:10 am #

    Don’t talk smack about my eboyfriends. Blendi was a real winner.

  5. KATIE 11/14/07 at 10:42 am #

    Joanna — I only have one tip for the online-dating-photo-choice-discussion…I don’t think it should be a “you can totally tell I’m holding the camera myself” shot. I will take a “fierce beauty” pose of you this weekend so you can prove to the online dating community that you do, in fact, have at least one friend. I hope this advice isn’t harsh, but it is actually something I’ve thought about fairly seriously before. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

