The awful truth.

2 Nov


Which Hogwarts house will you be sorted into?

Tony was right.

8 Responses to “The awful truth.”

  1. sister katie 11/2/07 at 6:05 pm #

    Ahhhh! I’m Hufflepuff too. Tony was right. He says its because he IS the sorting hat….

  2. Leigha 11/2/07 at 9:36 pm #

    uh, I think this thing is rigged. I am Hufflepuff too.
    I assuredly am Ravenclaw.

    possible reasons for this inaccuracy: 1) it is rigged 2) we are adults, and the teen years beat any deviation from societal standard out of us.

    the good news is that we aren’t Slytherin. That would be terrible.

  3. Darcy 11/3/07 at 6:01 pm #

    I am also Hufflepuff. It is being a decent person that screws all of us apparently.

  4. sarah 11/3/07 at 6:21 pm #

    well i haven’t read any of the harry potter books (yes, i know) but i wanted to test the idea of this quiz being rigged. i mean 5 people in a row couldn’t possibly get the same thing…

    i was right. i am ravenclaw. i don’t know what this means, but i thought i would share..

  5. wb 11/4/07 at 9:35 pm #

    Gryffindor. I win. But really, how lame were those questions?

  6. Leigha 11/5/07 at 11:34 am #

    super lame. but I liked how there were more than four questions but there are only four houses. It made me think to myself: wow, this is far more sophisticated than the Cosmo quizzes.

  7. jobonga 11/5/07 at 7:16 pm #

    But don’t you think you are really supposed to be Slytherin, Whitney? I don’t think you answered the questions right.

  8. The Moderatilist 11/5/07 at 9:33 pm #

    SLYTHERIN straight up! I can’t say that I’m surprised.

Leave a Reply

