Oops.

24 Oct

I just realized that it’s only Wednesday. I’m glad because that means my paper is due today, not yesterday, but I revealed my sweater a day too soon. Don’t worry, I’ll wear another one tomorrow. Maybe the same one.

3 Responses to “Oops.”

  1. Leigha 10/24/07 at 9:22 pm #

    poor thing! (not sarcastic, I swear!)

    I totally wish I was in college again.

  2. jobonga 10/24/07 at 10:53 pm #

    Ha. Are you being sarcastic about not being sarcastic? I can’t tell. It’s okay though, working for real money is harder than school and don’t let anyone whine differently. Writing a paper is kind of a luxury, or at least a novelty – there’s no money or door-closed conversations with my boss riding on it and it’s so cute that they’re going to give me a grade.
    My paper rocked btw.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My people… are a few days late. « jobonga - 10/26/07

    […] people… are a few days late. I realize I missed the bus on Essay Tuesday, but I also screwed up Sweater Thursday and because I want to encourage this brilliant idea I’m posting anyway. This […]

Leave a Reply

