Sweater of the Moment Thursday III.

18 Oct

p1010010.JPG

The first time I wore this sweater, I discovered my Iowa City margarita spot, Atlas. They make large and perfect margaritas for just $7. Not that cheap, but I would pay $20 plus interest.

I also got hit on by a guy who asked me my name three times and introduced himself twice, with handshaking, during a 6 minute conversation we had while I was waiting for a friend in the bathroom. As I turned to go he yelled after me, “Don’t you have a phone number or something!?” Abrasive never works.

2 Responses to “Sweater of the Moment Thursday III.”

  1. darcy 10/18/07 at 10:03 am #

    No wonder you got hit on, that sweater is awesome. I like your pose, it is almost like you are in a whimsical daydream. Perhaps about sweaters, but I am not sure.

  2. wb 10/19/07 at 8:35 am #

    Who hung the little star in the corner? And what does it mean? Is it part of the picture or only a mere bystander?

Leave a Reply

