Sweater of the Moment Thursday I: Friday Redux

5 Oct

Okay, so I’m a day late. But here it is in all its cropped, argyle, wooden-buttoned, woolly glory. Not the best shot of me, but I thought I’d let the sweater shine.

p1010039.JPG

2 Responses to “Sweater of the Moment Thursday I: Friday Redux”

  1. Darcy 10/5/07 at 3:04 pm #

    i like it! its cropped and pink! and argyle! glorious.

  2. wb 10/5/07 at 6:17 pm #

    I’ve become obsessed with what you will store in your little button-up pockets. Mints? A piece of chocolate? Perhaps the cap to a plastic soda bottle that you wish had come in a can? Please let me know how you put them use.

Leave a Reply

