So tempting.

1 Oct

This sticker was on the lid of a bin I bought for my out-of-control sweater collection. It has a very satisfying seal. And now I kind of want to put a baby in there. If I ever get the chance, I will post a photo. Maybe Darcy would fit in there?

p1010029.jpg

3 Responses to “So tempting.”

  1. wb 10/2/07 at 4:16 pm #

    Have there been any important additions to the sweater collection recently? I only yesterday added a black and white striped number to mine that I am enthusiastic about.

  2. jobonga 10/2/07 at 7:32 pm #

    I would like to see that. I got an argyle cropped cardigan number with pockets. It smells like moth balls right now because I got it at a thrift store, but I don’t know if I have the patience to get it dry-cleaned before I wear it.
    I suggest we do Favorite-Sweater-Thursdays and post pictures of ourselves in a favorite sweater every week! I will indulge you if you indulge me.

  3. Darcy 10/3/07 at 5:52 pm #

    i could fit in that no problem. And I will participate in favorite sweater thursdays too! i will also stop being antisocial.

Leave a Reply

