Adult living

1 Oct

Today I upgraded my living room furniture from the camp-chair-chaise

p1010037.JPG

to this classy pair from the thrift store (flip-flop included for scale).

p1010035.JPG

Still on the list:

  1. 1950s tv trays, because that’s how I eat
  2. couch
  3. coffee table
  4. side table
  5. reading lamp
  6. shawl
  7. a good mystery/romance in paperback
One Response to “Adult living”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweater Thursday XXXVIII « jobonga - 01/16/09

    […] dinner just to break in my new TV trays. Katie gave them to me for Christmas, I think inspired by this post from over a year ago. Amazing. I can’t stop being excited about them. And I think my table […]

Leave a Reply

