California pictures.

14 Sep

As promised, I present you with the first 2.5 days of my trip to California, captured before my battery died. Whitney already posted his pics if you want to see more. The caption about me farting outside the car is false. It should read “Joanna trying to fart outside the car to be nice, but finding herself unable to, she will later fart inside the car.”

The Pacific Coast trail.

p1010002-1.jpg

p1010003.jpg

p1010004.jpg

Lombard St. (I like the antenna in this shot.)

p1010006.jpg

p1010008.jpg

p1010010.jpg

Point Bonita Lighthouse, coming and going.

p1010011.jpg

p1010012.jpg

2 Responses to “California pictures.”

  1. wb 09/18/07 at 1:00 pm #

    jojo, are these the full resolution versions of these pics, or do you have higher resolution versions? If so I am interested in acquiring them.

  2. jobonga 09/18/07 at 1:02 pm #

    These are not full res. I am willing to burn them on a cd for you if you burn your pictures for me and then we can swap them on the count of 3.

Leave a Reply

