I think A is for Attendance.

14 Aug

Hey! Guess what? I got an A in my computer science class. After taking the third worst final in my academic career. Grad school is so easy! I can’t wait until I have to make some bagpipes.

2 Responses to “I think A is for Attendance.”

  1. wb 08/14/07 at 4:10 pm #

    You know better than to misunderestimate the ‘bags, jojo. It quickly becomes Too Little Too Late. And then you go and break somebody’s sewing machine.

  2. Darcy 08/15/07 at 8:18 am #

    I think whitney should have stuck to kazoos, panpipes, or something that could tickle a who ha perhaps?

Leave a Reply

