No spoilers here.

24 Jul

Harry Potter 7

I just finished the book and I want to thank the cashier at Kmart who, as he scanned my book, accidentally told me whether Harry lives or dies at the end.  Your facial hair is a treat, too.

3 Responses to “No spoilers here.”

  1. Darcy 07/25/07 at 12:34 pm #

    Haha. that is horrible. Go punch that stupid cow. or i will got to Iowa and do it for you. Don’t tell me who dies though. i want it to be a surprise!

  2. Darcy 07/25/07 at 5:32 pm #

    fatty cat lady huh? well you are uhhh… not nice and stuff. You wish you could have a cat to keep you company, but even they won’t come near you! ha! how you like me now?

  3. WB 07/27/07 at 12:47 pm #

    Darcy, you are so lame.

Leave a Reply

