Guess where I found it?

9 Jul

I went running yesterday at 11:30 am which was not a smart move because it was already 90 degrees and humid. A few miles in I just wanted to get home alive. I had to take a break in the shade right before a big hill because I didn’t think I’d make it to the top. Five miles later I was back at my front door with my empty water bottle, desperate for a drink and a cold shower. But when I checked the little key pocket in my shorts, my key was gone! I imagined having to knock on my neighbors’ door in my sweaty, near-death state for a glass of water and a phone and a phonebook to call my landlord – the neighbors with the band, one of whom woke me up the other night when he started yelling, “I love to lick pussy! I could lick pussy all night long!” and then set off some fireworks.

Luckily, I didn’t have to because that’s when I reached down my shorts and found my key! Practically in my crack, right between the mesh lining and my underwear!

One Response to “Guess where I found it?”

  1. Darcy 07/25/07 at 5:33 pm #

    i get things stuck in my butt too.

Leave a Reply

