Unauthorized bumping

17 Jun

My sister Meghan and I were messing around with the Bump app by Bump Technologies. Does this work for you? We slammed our phones together for at least ten minutes trying to get a connection. We tried top bumps and side bumps, mutual bumps and give/take bumps. Then out of nowhere Meghan received and accepted a bump from a stranger named Jesse. Before I could stop her, she sent him this photo of me sleeping. He did not reciprocate.

Jesse might be my parents’ retired neighbor. I will never ask.

5 Responses to “Unauthorized bumping”

  1. cinnamon tingle 06/17/10 at 9:32 pm #

    Have I told you I am happy you are blogging again?

  2. Radioloveless 06/18/10 at 8:21 am #

    I love this.

  3. Sealander 06/21/10 at 1:02 am #

    I am also happy. And about the new layout, which might not be new because I only ever interact with your real simple syndications.

    • jobonga 06/21/10 at 6:32 pm #

      And I am always happy to see your face, Sealander, even when it’s only 4 pixels.

  4. jobonga 06/21/10 at 6:28 pm #

    Positive feedback! I can’t get enough.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

